| Home | About Us | Training | Resources | Helpdesk | Contact Us | Useful Links |



For Student :
New User?
Forgot Password?

About Us

i-Learn Management & Staff

    i-Learn Center (i-LeC) was established on the 1st of December 2005 and operate under the Academic Affair Division (HEA). The center is responsible for handling adaptation of e-learning in UiTM. As a start, the center has formally launched its Learning Management System (LMS) portal on the 30th December 2005. The lauching was done by the vice chancellor of UiTM. As of now, the center is coming up with strategic planning to ensure e-learning achieve its objectives.

    Organization Structure

    Prof. Sr Ir Dr Haji Suhaimi Abd Talib
    Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic and International)

    Management Team:
    Prof. Madya Dr. Janudin Sardi
    Dr. Johan @ Eddy Luaran
    Head of Department (Research, Innovation & Commercialisation)
    Mohd Nor Hajar Hasrol Jono
    Head of Department (System Management)
    Prof. Madya Dr. Anealka Aziz Hussin
    Head of Department (Content Development)

    Assistant Registrar:
    Noor Wahida Mat Daud

    IT Officer:
    Siti Sapura Jailani

    Asisstant IT Officer:
    Masliana Wahid @ Buang

    Asisstant IT Officer:
    Nur Fitri Nabila Mohd Nasir

    Graphic Assistant:
    Mohd Asmizan Mazlan

    Graphic Artist:
    Nor Hanizah Mohd Nazeri

    Computer Technician:
    Irman bin Che Azmy

    Assistant Engineer:
    Jefri Dahlan

    Assistant Engineer:
    Yushita Yusop

    Mohd Aizat Jamil
    Mohd Razali Mosman

    Operation Assistant
    Mohd Rizal Shah